Staff

Leadership

Mat Trampski
Director of Partnership Analytics
Phone: 765-494-1049
Email: mtrampsk@purdue.edu

Dave Snow
MEP Center Director
Phone: 317-275-6811
Email: davesnow@purdue.edu

Randy Hountz
Director, PHA and PurdueREC
Phone: 765-494-0766
Email: rhountz@purdue.edu

Robert Goosen, MBA
Associate Director - Engineering and Technology Services
Phone: 317-388-5128
Email: rgoosen@purdue.edu

TAP Personnel

Aaron Bailey
Application Developer
Phone: 317-275-6086
Email: baile185@purdue.edu

Keith Corbin
Data Analyst
Phone: 765-496-7814
Email: wubby@purdue.edu

Mike Johnson
IT Development & Operations Manager
Phone: 765-494-6576
Email: johnso84@purdue.edu

Karen Leaman
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 765-494-9188
Email: leamank@purdue.edu

Micah Snabl
Application Developer
Phone: 765-494-5524
Email: msnabl@purdue.edu

James Stratton
Technical Assistance Program Manager
Phone: (765) 494-9135
Email: stratton@purdue.edu

Adam Rose
IT System Administrator Intern
Phone: 765-496-9774
Email: rose95@purdue.edu

Mable Baby
Graduate Assistant- Data Analytics
Phone:
Email: mbaby@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Technical Assistance Program

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Technical Assistance Program at tap@purdue.edu.