Skip to main content

Staff

Leadership

Mat Trampski
Executive Director, Technical Assistance Program
Phone: 765-494-1049
Email: mtrampsk@purdue.edu

TAP Personnel

Aaron Bailey
Senior Salesforce Developer
Phone: 317-275-6086
Email: baile185@purdue.edu

Eric Engle
Web Designer
Phone:
Email: eengle@purdue.edu

Charles Garwood
System Administrator
Phone: 765-494-1992
Email: garwoodc@purdue.edu

Jeremy Johns
Technical Instructor
Phone: 765-479-2509
Email: jcjohns@purdue.edu

Mike Johnson
Assistant Director, Business & Tech Services
Phone: 765-494-6576
Email: johnso84@purdue.edu

Karen Leaman
Lead Program Assistant
Phone: 765-494-9188
Email: leamank@purdue.edu

Micah Snabl
Application Developer
Phone: 260-224-7473
Email: msnabl@purdue.edu

James Stratton
Lead Business Partnership Manager
Phone: 217-232-2127
Email: stratton@purdue.edu

Carly Turow
Assistant Director, Program Execution
Phone: 317-201-5034
Email: cturow@purdue.edu

Brian Zuel
Technical Instructor
Phone: 765-496-6782
Email: bzuel@purdue.edu

Return to main content Return to main navigation

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Technical Assistance Program

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Technical Assistance Program at tap@purdue.edu.